Kontaktinformation

Wesleykyrkan
Linnégatan 27
216 12 Limhamn

E-post: info@wesleykyrkan.se

Församlingens Bankgiro: 454-4722

Swish: 123 543 7579

    Peter Svanberg

    Pastor och föreståndare

    Tel: 070-600 60 48

    E-post: peter@wesleykyrkan.se

    Albin Åkesson

    Pastor

    Tel: 072-161 94 23

    E-post: albin@wesleykyrkan.se

    Anna Blom

    Församlingsassistent

    E-post: anna.blom@wesleykyrkan.se

    Anna-Lena Janséus

    Diakon, pensionär

    Tel: 073-989 68 16
    E-post: anna-lena@wesleykyrkan.se

    Barbara & Steve Swanson

    Missionärer

    Barbara:
    Tel: 0767- 06 13 65
    E-post:barb.swanson@covchurch.org
    Steve:
    Tel: 0767-06 13 62
    E-post: steve.swanson@covchurch.org

    Anna Bergmark

    Anna Bergmark

    Ordförande

    Tel: 0705-494546
    E-post: anna.bergmark@wesleykyrkan.se

    Kontaktpersoner

    Alpha-kurser: Lotti Jacobsson
    Tel: 040-15 16 61
    E-post:lotti@limhamnsbegravningsbyra.se

    Seniorverksamhet: Anna-Lena Janséus
    Tel: 0739-89 68 16
    E-post: anna-lena@wesleykyrkan.se

    Livsgrupper: Maria och Jens Brakel
    E-post: jensbrakel@hotmail.com

    Webbansvarig: Eva Vass
    E-post: info@wesleykyrkan.se

    Tjänstgöringsschema